Committee

COMMITTEE


Here is our wonderful Relay commitee who work tirelessley to organise Relay, you can contact them using the emails provided! We would love to see you on next year's committee


NAME

ROLE

CONTACT

Liam Craddock

Chair

liam@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Bev Sadier

Media & Teams

bev@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Lisa Nelson

Teams

teams@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Emma Bradbury

Guest Of Honour

goh@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Ash Cashell

Talk Cancer

ash@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Sophie Hible

Candle Of Hope

sophie@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Dave Craddock

Talk Cancer

dave@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Sharon Hurford

Logistics

sharon@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Mike Worley

Corporate Sponsorship

corporate@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Adam Greenslade

Logistics

adam@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Sue Goodwin

Finance

sue@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Anne Spratt

Finance

anne@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Diane Niblet

Fundraising

diane@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Alex Hills

Logistics

alex@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Tina Angell

Media

media@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Audrey Hansell

Logistics

corporate@yaterelayforlife.org.uk

Join The Team

We need you to help us make sure Relay runs next year. Without you joining the committee, Relay will not be able to run next year and we will not be able to rise money for Cancer Research UK. So register your interest and help keep Relay going and help us raise more money for Cancer Research UK.



Cancer Research UK is a registered charity in England and Wales (1089464), Scotland (SC041666), the Isle of Man (1103) and Jersey (247). A company limited by guarantee. Registered company in England and Wales (4325234) and the Isle of Man (5713F). Registered address: 2 Redman Place, London, E20 1JQ.