Committee
WHAT IS RELAY?
THIS YEAR
JOIN US
EVENT INFO
HOME
ABOUT CANCER
Gallery
contact us

Yate Relay For Life - 6th-7th July 2019

SHOP
DONATE

COMMITTEE

Name Role Email
Liam Craddock Co-Chair liam@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Bev Sadier Co-Chair bev@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Justin Charnock Vice Chair justin@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Stacey Hyde & Carrie Ann Walter Teams teams@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Lucy Jefferies Teams lucy.jefferies@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Gemma and Kim Buckel Guest's of Honour goh@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Lauren Pettit Guest's of Honour goh@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Ash Cashell Cancer Awareness ash@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Rebecca Craddock Candle of Hope rebecca@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Chris Talbot Fundraising fundraising@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Diane Niblett Fundraising fundraising@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Sue Wookey Fundraising sue@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Nicky Arnott Logistics Chair nicky@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Adam Greendslade Logistics adam@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Alex Hills Logistics alex@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Sue Goodwin Finance finance@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Anne Spratt Finance finance@yaterelayforlife.org.uk
Kate Constance CRUK Representative Contact Liam or Bev

 

Here is our wonderful Relay commitee who work tirelessley to organise Relay, you can contact them using the emails provided! We would love to see you on next year's committee

 

 

We need you to help us make sure Relay runs next year. Without you joining the committee, Relay will not be able to run next year and we will not be able to rise money for Cancer Research UK. So register your interest and help keep Relay going and help us raise more money for Cancer Research UK.

 

Register Your Interest

Subscribe to our newsletter
FAQ's

Cancer Research UK is a registered charity in England and Wales (1089464), Scotland (SC041666) and the Isle of Man (1103). A company limited by guarantee. Registered company in England and Wales (4325234) and the Isle of Man (5713F). Registered address: Angel Building, 407 St John Street, London EC1V 4AD

Views represented are not official Cancer Research UK, their website can be found here.

Relay Logo